Search for a retailer near you
Store Locator
The Erevis Cale Trilogy
A Forgotten Realms Omnibus
Paul S. Kemp

This massive trade paperback omnibus edition collects Twilight Falling, Dawn of Night, and Midnight’s Mask into one book, featuring stunning new cover art that brilliantly reflects the sword-swinging action of these exciting fantasy adventures.

Erevis Cale might seem like just another loyal butler for just another wealthy family in the merchant realm of Sembia, but he has always been a whole lot more than that. When the world itself is threatened, Erevis Cale takes it personally, and takes the fight all the way to the Plane of Shadow.

PAUL S. KEMP is a lawyer and author who lives in Michigan with his wife and twin sons.

Books in This Series

Item Details
Item Code: 253920000
Release Date: June 1, 2010
Format: Trade Paperback
Price: $15.95 C$18.95
ISBN: 978-0-7869-5498-8
Related Products
Twilight Falling
Available Now
Dawn of Night
Available Now
Available Now
Follow Us
Find a place to get together with friends or gear up for adventure at a store near you
Please enter a city or zip code