Search for a retailer near you
Store Locator
The Year of Rogue Dragons
A Forgotten Realms Omnibus
Richard Lee Byers

This new omnibus edition collects the novels The Rage, The Rite, and The Ruin to present the entire Year of Rogue Dragons saga under one cover.

Dragons are always a great draw for fantasy, Dungeons & Dragons, and Forgotten Realms fans, and this book has wall-to-wall dragons.

Books in This Series

Item Details
Item Code: 214470000
Release Date: October 5, 2010
Format: Trade Paperback
Price: $15.95 C$18.95
ISBN: 978-0-7869-5574-9
Related Products
Rage, The
Available Now
Rite, The
Available Now
Ruin, The
Available Now
Author Bios
Richard Lee Byers

Richard Lee Byers is the author of over thirty fantasy and horror novels, including several set in the Forgotten Realms world. His short fiction has appeared in numerous magazines and anthologies.