column

Australia and New Zealand

Magic: the Gathering Pro Tour Qualifiers
Pro Tour–Kobe 06 Qualifiers

  • Print
City TO Date Venue Address Phone Email
Melbourne Russell Alphey 8/19/2006 Trades Hall Victoria St Melbourne 0401 994 352 ralphey@mtgmelb.com
Adelaide Lee Copus 7/30/2006 The Irish Club 11 Carrington Street, Adelaide 0412 909 582 infinity@chariot.net.au
Sydney Chris Foggin 8/13/2006 Burwood RSL 96 Shaftsbury Rd, Burwood 0402 231 366 foggin@idx.com.au
Canberra Glenn Doyle 6/11/2006 ConFlux Rydges Lakeside Hotel 02 6248 7722 glenn@logicalchoice.com.au
Perth Scott Paisley 8/5/2006 Stadium Sports Bar Function Room 1120 Albany Highway, Bentley 0431 895 475 scott@perthdci.com
Brisbane Mel Parry 8/13/2006 Kookaburra Café 280 Given Terrace, Paddington 07 3366 9166 shop@brisbaneonline.com.au
Hobart Stan Hutchinson tba Rossetta Yatch Club Main Rd Rosetta 0417 447 826 stan@trump.net.au
Sydney Chris Foggin 8/27/2006 Burwood RSL 96 Shaftsbury Rd, Burwood 0402 231 366 foggin@idx.com.au
Canberra David Low 7/23/2006 Australian Nationals Side Events Rydges Lakesida Hotel  
Wellington Gene Brumby 8/26/2006 Turnbull House Turnbull House 64 21 259 4849 genis@gameon.net.nz
Hamilton James White tba Parnell Conference Centre 545 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 64 2 142 6366 james@saltydog.co.nz
Christchurch Chris Williams tba Christchurch Bridge Club Nova Place, Christchurch 64 21 164 4561 dragonlord147@paradise.net.nz
  • Planeswalker Points
  • Facebook Twitter
  • Gatherer: The Magic Card Database
  • Forums: Connect with the Magic Community
  • Magic Locator