UK & Ireland

Dissension Prerelease & Sneak Preview Details

  • Print
Author Image
Event Date City Organisers Name Email Phone number
22/04/2005 Sheffield UK Gamers kevins@uk-gamers.net 07974744584
22/04/2005 Belfast Magicmon tournaments@magicmon.co.uk 02890320900
23/04/2005 Doncaster UK Gamers kevins@uk-gamers.net 07974744584
22/04/2006 Galway Gamers realm jim@gamersrealm.ie 035391563006
22/04/2006 Nottingham David Sissons nottinghammagik@yahoo.co.uk 07960356190
22/04/2006 Southampton Hidden Fortress enquiries@hidden-fortress.com 02380710550
22/04/2006 Norwich Battlenet Richard@battlenet.co.uk 01603765595
22/04/2006 St. Austell Mad for Miniatures vini@madforminiatures.com 0172672259
22/04/2006 Manchester Fan Boy Three enquiries@fanboy3.co.uk 01612477735
22/04/2006 Stafford Steven Avann Stephen.avann@ntlworld.com 07989201808
22/04/2006 Perth Highlander Games Gary.campbell@btconnect.com 01382666315
22/04/2006 London The Games Club dissension@thegamesclub.org 07958224084
22/04/2006 Edinburgh Stevie Galbraith sg011b3093@blueyonder.co.uk 07713159907
22/04/2006 Dublin 4 Lakes Games kbrophy@iol.ie -----
22/04/2006 Liverpool Thadiun Games Paul@thadiun.com 07854090456
22/04/2006 Nailsworth Psi Soft cardsale@psi-soft.co.uk 08702427428
22/04/2006 Cork Thomas Ralph magic@thomasralph.com -----
22/04/2006 Maghera Magicman tournaments@maigicmon.co.uk 02890320900
22/04/2006 Thurso Sarah Wooley Sarahwooley4@btinternet.com 01224876161
22/04/2006 Swansea Ioan Llwyd Ioanllwyd@hotmail.com 07779968168
22/04/2006 Bradford Nick Sephton nick@blackmarble.co.uk 07974310551
22/04/2006 Durham Nigel Jefferson n.p.jefferson@ncl.ac.uk 07795178250
22/04/2006 Colchester TPFG info@theplaceforgames.com 01844355730
22/04/2006 Reading TPFG info@theplaceforgames.com 01844355730
22/04/2006 Peterborough Gnome Traders robert@gnome-trader.com 01733244288
22/04/2006 Guildford Guildford Comic and Games mail@guildfordcomics.co.uk 01483304781
22/04/2006 Truro Black sheep games black_keep_games@yahoo.co.uk 01209315700
23/04/2006 Ipswich Suffolk Sci Fi mick@suffolksci-fi.com 01473400655
23/04/2006 Yeovil Witch Engine lshaw@witchengine.com 07776415986
23/04/2006 Southampton Hidden Fortress enquiries@hidden-fortress.com 02381710550
23/04/2006 Cambridge Darren Grafham dg1@sanger.ac.uk 07704884497
23/04/2006 Norwich Battlenet Richard@battlenet.co.uk 01603765595
23/04/2006 Plymouth Games Inc team3monkeys@hotmail.com 07812790942
23/04/2006 Birmingham Steven Avann Stephen.avann@ntlworld.com 07989201808
23/04/2006 Dundee Highlander Games Gary.campbell@btconnect.com 01382666315
23/04/2006 Gravesend Gravesend Magic Glen@gravesendMagic.co.uk 07813719154
23/04/2006 Altrincham Altrincham Gamers altrinchamgamers@supanet 07903458962
23/04/2006 Tallaght 4 Lakes Games kbrophy@iol.ie -----
23/04/2006 Bristol Claire Williams Clairewill@wyenet.co.uk ----
23/04/2006 Nailsworth Psi Soft cardsale@psi-soft.co.uk 08702427428
23/04/2006 Aberdeen Sarah Wooley Sarahwooley4@btinternet.com 01224876161
23/04/2006 Swansea Ioan Llwyd Ioanllwyd@hotmail.com 07779968168
23/04/2006 Bradford Nick Sephton nick@blackmarble.co.uk 07974310551
23/04/2006 Newcastle Nigel Jefferson n.p.jefferson@ncl.ac.uk 07795178250
23/04/2006 High Wycombe TPFG info@theplaceforgames.com 01844355730

Sneak Preview Event List

Event Date City Organisers Name Email
29/04/2006 Nailsworth Psi-Soft Games cardsales@psi-soft.co.uk
29/04/2006 Cardiff Cardiff Games www.cardiffgames.co.uk
29/04/2006 Manchester Travelling Man (Manchester) adam.calverley@travellingman.com
29/04/2006 Southampton Hidden Fortress enquiries@hidden-fortress.com
29/04/2006 Sheffield Patriot Games jim@patriotgames.ltd.uk
29/04/2006 Norwich Battlenet richard@battlenet.co.uk
29/04/2006 Cardiff Dice and Disc diceanddisc@aol.com
29/04/2006 Pembroke Dragon Alley dragonalley@btconnect.com
29/04/2006 Luton Final Fantasy Strategy carla.moreira@btconnect.com
29/04/2006 Canterbury Westgate Games westgategames@hotmail.com
29/04/2006 Bristol Area 51 area51.home@virgin.net
29/04/2006 Truro Black Keep Games Black_sheep_games@yahoo.co.uk
29/04/2006 Bristol Travelling Man (Bristol) adam.calverley@travellingman.com
29/04/2006 Galway Gamers Realm Jim@gamersrealm.ie
29/04/2006 Burton upon trent Spirit Games salnphil@spiritgames.co.uk
29/04/2006 Newbury Miniature Merchants miniature-merchants@hotmail.co.uk
29/04/2006 Harlow Marquee Models (Harlow) shop@mmodels.co.uk
29/04/2006 Edinburgh Black Lion Games office@black-lion.co.uk
29/04/2006 York Travelling Man (York) adam.calverley@travellingman.com
29/04/2006 Newcastle Travelling Man (Newcastle) adam.calverley@travellingman.com
29/04/2006 Dundee Highlander Games gary.campbell1@btconnect.com
29/04/2006 Belfast Magicmon stack@magimon.co.uk
29/04/2006 Coventry Bishop Games sales@bishopgames.com
29/04/2006 Hull Archeron Games mel@archerongames.com
29/04/2006 Guildford Guildford Comics mail@guildfordcomics.co.uk
29/04/2006 Bradford Travelling Man (leeds) njsephton@blueyonder.co.uk
29/04/2006 Manchester Fanboy 3 enquiries@fanboythree.co.uk
29/04/2006 Altrincham The Gaming Crypt dave@mccbauk.com
29/04/2006 Plymouth GI Games team3monkeys@hotmail.com
29/04/2006 Maidstone Grinning Demon grinningdemon@grinningdemoncard.co.uk
30/04/2006 London ASIB events@andsoitbegins.co.uk
30/04/2006 Cardiff Cardiff Games www.cardiffgames.co.uk
30/04/2006 Nottingham Cutting Edge Cards chad@cutting-edge-cards.com
30/04/2006 Scarbrough Space Myth and Magic kevins@uk-gamers.net
30/04/2006 Exeter Clifton Road Games mail@cliftonroadgames.co.uk
30/04/2006 Norwich Battlenet richard@battlenet.co.uk
30/04/2006 Shrewsbury Severn Games severngames@supanet.com
30/04/2006 Burton upon trent Spirit Games salnphil@spiritgames.co.uk
30/04/2006 Camberly Morningstar Hobbies ally@morningstar-hobbies.co.uk
30/04/2006 Liverpool Thadiun events@thadiun.com
30/04/2006 Bangor Replay Games replayroy@hotmail.com
30/04/2006 Ipswich Suffolk Sci-Fi and Fantasy symon@suffolksci-fi.com
30/04/2006 Harlow Marquee Models (Harlow) shop@mmodels.co.uk
30/04/2006 Peterborough Your Story sales@yourstory.co.uk
30/04/2006 Reading Eclectic Games tournaments@eclecticgames.co.uk
30/04/2006 Redhill Gamers Guild sales@thegamersguild.co.uk
30/04/2006 Perth Highlander Games gary.campbell1@btconnect.com
30/04/2006 Belfast Magicmon stack@magimon.co.uk
30/04/2006 Coventry Bishop Games sales@bishopgames.com
30/04/2006 Belfast Unite All Action Games tomunite@hotmail.com
30/04/2006 Hull Archeron Games mel@archerongames.com
30/04/2006 Bradford Travelling Man (leeds) njsephton@blueyonder.co.uk
30/04/2006 Manchester Fanboy 3 enquiries@fanboythree.co.uk
30/04/2006 Richmond They Walk Among Us sabina@twau.co.uk
30/04/2006 Altrincham The Gaming Crypt dave@mccbauk.com
30/04/2006 Swindon Spot On Models Spotrail@aol.com
  • Planeswalker Points
  • Facebook Twitter
  • Gatherer: The Magic Card Database
  • Forums: Connect with the Magic Community
  • Magic Locator