United Kingdom and Ireland


Coldsnap Worldwide Prerelease Locations

  • Print
City Location Date Of Event Store/Organiser Name Contact Info Email
Aberdeen 09-Jul Kristine Miller 07792 894662 kristine_millar@tiscali.co.uk
Altrincham 09-Jul Altrincham Gamers (The Club) 0161 3743698/07903 458692 altrinchamgamers@supanet.com
Altringham 08-Jul The Gaming Crypt 0161 929 9919 dave@mccbauk.com
Bangor 08-Jul Replay 02891 452210 replaygareth@hotmail.com
Belfast 08-Jul Magic Mon 02890 320900 magicthestack@magicmon.co.uk
Birmingham 09-Jul Stephen Avann 07989 201 808 Stephen.avann@ntlworld.com
Bradford 08-Jul Nick Sephton 07974 310551 nick@blackmarble.co.uk
Bradford 09-Jul Nick Sephton 07975 310551 nick@blackmarble.co.uk
Bristol 09-Jul Area 51 0117 9244655 area51.home@virgin.net
Bristol 08-Jul Travelling Man (Bristol) 0117 9258833 adam.calverley@travellingman.com
Burton upon trent 08-Jul Spirit Games 01283 511293 salnphil@spiritgames.co.uk
Camberly 09-Jul Morningstar Hobbies 01276 685160 ally@morningstar-hobbies.co.uk
Cambridge 08-Jul Darren Grafham 07704 884 497 dg1@sanger.ac.uk
Canterbury 09-Jul Westgate Games 01227 457257 westgategames@hotmail.com
Cardiff 08-Jul Cardiff Games 0292034 3818 away@samemmett.fsnet.co.uk
Cardiff 08-Jul Dice and Disc 02920 252122 diceanddisc@aol.com
Cardiff 09-Jul Cardiff Games 0292034 3819 away@samemmett.fsnet.co.uk
Carlow 08-Jul Jim Brophy (Games People play) 353 862 623 952 kbrophy@iol.ie
Colchester 08-Jul The Place for Games Ltd 01844 355 730 events@theplaceforgames.com
Cork 08-Jul Other Realms 00353 214222224 brenquigley@hotmail.com
Cork 08-Jul Thomas Ralph 353 863 355051 magic@thomasralph.com
Coventry 08-Jul Bishop Games 024 7663 4999 sales@bishopgames.com
Derry City 09-Jul Magic Mon 02890 320900 unavailable
Doncaster 09-Jul Space Myth and Magic 0845 644 1113 kevins@uk-gamers.net
Dublin 08-Jul Jim Brophy (Games People play) 353 862 623 952 kbrophy@iol.ie
Dublin 09-Jul Jim Brophy (Games People play) 354 862 623 952 kbrophy@iol.ie
Dundee 09-Jul Highlander Games 01382 666315 gary.cambell1@btconnect.com
Durham 08-Jul Nigel Jefferson/John Kellioh 0770 8020203 n.p.jefferson@ncl.ac.uk
Edingbrough 09-Jul Black Lion 0131 6672128 office@black-lion.co.uk
Exeter 08-Jul Clifton Road Games 01392 259988 mail@cliftonroadgames.co.uk
Galway 08-Jul Gamers Realm 00353 91563006 Jim@gamersrealm.ie
Glasgow 08-Jul James Love 07967 596405 drjimmylove@hotmail.com
Gravesend 09-Jul Glen White 07813 719154 Glen@gravesendMagic.co.uk
Guildford 09-Jul Guildford Comics 01483 304781 mail@guildfordcomics.co.uk
Harlow 08-Jul Marquee Models (Harlow) 01279 423334 shop@mmodels.co.uk
High Wycombe 09-Jul The Place for Games Ltd 01844 355 730 events@theplaceforgames.com
Hull 08-Jul Archeron Games 01482 221011 mel@archerongames.co.uk
Hull 09-Jul Archeron Games 01483 221011 mel@archerongames.co.uk
Ipswich 09-Jul Suffolk Sci-Fi and Fantasy 01473 400655 symon@suffolksci-fi.com
Limerick 09-Jul The Gathering 00353 61315133 info@thegatheringlimerick.com
Liverpool 08-Jul Thadiun 07854 090456 events@thadiun.com
London 08-Jul And so it begins 0208 579 2244 events@andsoitbegins.co.uk
London 08-Jul The Games Club 07958 224 084 play@thegamesclub.org
London 09-Jul The Games Club 07958 224 084 play@thegamesclub.org
Luton 08-Jul Final Fantasy Strategy 01582 729001 carla.moreira@btconnect.com
Maghera 08-Jul Magic Mon 02890 320900 unavailable
Manchester 08-Jul Fan Boy Three 0161 2477735 enquiries@fanboythree.co.uk
Manchester 08-Jul Travelling Man (Manchester) 0161 237 1877 adam.calverley@travellingman.com
Nailsworth 08-Jul Psi-Soft Games 08702 427428 cardsales@psi-soft.co.uk
Newcastle 09-Jul Nigel Jefferson/John Kellioh 07795 178 250 n.p.jefferson@ncl.ac.uk
Newcastle 09-Jul Travelling Man (Newcastle) 0191 261 4993 adam.calverley@travellingman.com
Norwich 08-Jul Battlenet 01603 765595 richard@battlenet.co.uk
Norwich 09-Jul Battlenet 01604 765595 richard@battlenet.co.uk
Nottingham 08-Jul Cutting Edge 01159 242455 chad@cutting-edge-cards.com
Nottingham 08-Jul David Sissons 0796 0356190/01773 780193 nottinghammagik@yahoo.co.uk
Pembroke 08-Jul Dragon Alley 01646 621456 dragonalley@btconnect.com
Perth 08-Jul Highlander Games 01382 666315 gary.campbell1@btconnect.com
Peterborough 08-Jul Gnometraders unavailable robert@gnome-trader.com
Peterborough 09-Jul Your Story 01734 341007 sales@yourstory.co.uk
Plymouth 09-Jul Ian Turner 07812 790942 team3monkeys@hotmail.com
Reading 08-Jul Eclectic Games 0118 959 8250 tournaments@eclecticgames.co.uk
Richmond 08-Jul They Walk Among Us 0208 948 8476 sabina@twau.co.uk
Scarbrough 08-Jul Space Myth and Magic 0845 644 1113 kevins@uk-gamers.net
Sheffield 08-Jul Space Myth and Magic 846 644 1113 kevins@uk-gamers.net
Sheffield 09-Jul Patriot Games 0114 2731762 jim@patriotgames.ltd.uk
Shrewsbury 09-Jul Severn Games 01743 361 417 severngames@supanet.com
Sligo 09-Jul Gamers Realm 354 91563006 Jim@gamersrealm.ie
Southampton 08-Jul Hidden Fortress 02380 710550 enquiries@hidden-fortress.com
St Helens 08-Jul ID Gaming 07816 331897 phil@idgaming.co.uk
St.Austell 08-Jul Mad for Miniatures 01726 72259 vini@madforminiatures.com
Stafford 08-Jul Stephen Avann 07989 201 808 Stephen.avann@ntlworld.com
Swansea 08-Jul Ioan Llwyd 07779 968 168 Ioanllwyd@hotmail.com
Swansea 09-Jul Ioan Llwyd 07780 968 168 Ioanllwyd@hotmail.com
Thurso 08-Jul Kristine Miller 07792 894662 kristine_millar@tiscali.co.uk
Truro 08-Jul Black Sheep games 01872 320002 black_sheep_games@yahoo.co.uk
Yeovil 08-Jul Witch Engine 07776 415986 lshaw@witchengine.com
York 08-Jul Travelling Man (York) 01904 628787 pddisk@hotmail.co.u
  • Planeswalker Points
  • Facebook Twitter
  • Gatherer: The Magic Card Database
  • Forums: Connect with the Magic Community
  • Magic Locator