France (July 8-9, 2006)


Coldsnap Worldwide Prerelease Locations

  • Print
Event Organisateur E Mail Date : Address 1 Address 2 ZIP Début
Annecy (Cran - Gevrier) Loïs Jacquet Lois_neo@msn.com 8 juillet 2006 Salle Mosinges 1 rue Germain Perreard 74960 08h45
Compiègne Eric Bocquet natelric@wanadoo.fr 8 juillet 2006 Ziquodrome 1 rue Jacques Daguerre 60200 8h30
Lille Antoine Fruscio chtimnord@yahoo.fr 8 juillet 2006 Lille université club 180 rue Gaston Berger 59000 10H00
Montpellier Bruno Calvet calvet.bruno@club-internet.fr 8 juillet 2006 Baraka jeux 18 rue Lantissargues 34070 10H00
Nogent le rotrou David Lavergne lavergne.dav@wanadoo.fr 8 juillet 2006 Centre socioculturel Avenue Camille Gâté 28400 09h00
Poitiers Christophe Loyre christopheloyre.free.fr 8 juillet 2006 Lycée St Jacques de Compostelle Avenue de la révolution - quartier St éloi 86000 08h30
St Lo Michel Massue massuemi@aol.com 8 juillet 2006 Maison des associations le val St Jean 50000 10h30
Bordeaux (Léognan) David Iacono tazou33@hotmail.com 9 juillet 2006 Halles de Gascogne Rue Louise Michel 33850 08h45
Chambéry Axel Villard-Fauré rivard-laudelex@caramail.com 9 juillet 2006 Espace Pierre Cot 247 quai des Allobroges 73000 08h30
Clermont Ferrand Christophe Peyronnel christophe.peyronnel@wanadoo.fr 9 juillet 2006 Corum St Jean 17 rue Gaultier Biauzat 63100 09h00
Dijon Manuel Drobac drobac.manuel@club-internet.fr 9 juillet 2006 Courbertin CRISD 1 boulevard Champollion 21000 08h30
Limoges Michaël Bouet michaelbouet@chello.fr 9 juillet 2006 Salle Blanqui 2 et 3 Place Blanquie 87000 09h00
Nancy Abde Allala abde.allala@laposte.net 9 juillet 2006 Foyer Aloysia Martinelle 129, Rue Gabriel Mouilleron 54000 08h30
Nantes Cyril Mathias cl_mathias@hotmail.com 9 juillet 2006 Foyer de jeunes travailleurs port beaulieu 9 bld Vincent Gache 44000 09h30
Parthenay Christophe Loyre christopheloyre.free.fr 9 juillet 2006 Salle Bellefontaine Complexe sportif Léo Lagrange Rue Ernest Peruchon 79200 8h45
Pau Sébastien Belio letreshaut@yahoo.fr 9 juillet 2006 Complexe de la république Place de la république 64000 08h30
Reims Laurent Varoqueaux epflolo@aol.com 9 juillet 2006 Salle d'Armonville 7 bis rue d'armonville 51100 08H30
St Raphaël Stéphane Gastaud sgastaud@wanadoo.fr 9 juillet 2006 Salle Ortolan Place Ortolan 83700 8h30
Strasbourg (Wasselone) Christophe Hauss christophe.hauss@noos.fr 9 juillet 2006 Salle Paul Huy cour du château 67310 09H00
Rouen (Yerville) Guillaume Beuzeulin akarix@tiscali.fr 9 juillet 2006 Salle des Lilas rue de la horde 76760 08H30
Toulouse Sandrine Bui ladymarmotte@free.fr 9 juillet 2006 Centre d'animation de la Fourguette 28 rue de Gironis 31100 8h45
Angers Damien Blum damien_blum@hotmail.com 8 juillet 2006 Salle Thiers-Boisnet 15 rue Thiers 49100 9h
St Romain de colbosc Julien Cadinot jcadinot@parence.com 8 juillet 2006 Maison pour tous Avenue général de Gaulle 76430 13h15
Marseille Sylvain Lauriol gerfieldwast@caramail.com 8 juillet 2006 Equinoxe 7 89 rue Perrin Solliers 13006 9h
Illzach Modenheim Arnaud Durafour wizardshark@evhr.net 8 juillet 2006 Restaurant Au relais 1 rue de l'ill 68110 9h
Paris Korum 9 juillet 2006 Pena Festayre 84 Boulevard Mc Donald 75019 9h
Pontoise JB Drouard elekskwee@gmail.com 9 juillet 2006 Maison de Quartier 2 place de la fraternité 95300 8h45
St Denis (La Réunion) Philippe Venner philippe.marsu@wanadoo.fr 9 juillet 2006 mairie de St Denis 14 rue de Paris 97400 8h30
  • Planeswalker Points
  • Facebook Twitter
  • Gatherer: The Magic Card Database
  • Forums: Connect with the Magic Community
  • Magic Locator