Article Header Image
That Which Never SleepsD&D Insider Article
An adventure for characters of levels 3–5
by Daniel Marthaler

"That Which Never Sleeps” takes place in the city of Neverwinter, where a series of seemingly random murders leads the adventurers to discover the nefarious plot of a plaguechanged aboleth. The heroes must overcome mind-controlled thralls, vicious monsters, nightmarish creatures from beyond reality, and the insidious, whispering influence of a maddened aberration to defeat their foe and save Neverwinter from another disaster.

Want to view the complete article? Subscribe to D&D Insider.

Your D&DI subscription includes...
  • D&D Character Builder
  • Dungeon Magazine
  • D&D Compendium
  • Dragon Magazine
  • D&D Adventure Tools
  • Subscribe

    Sort Items By: Newest First Oldest First Top Rated
    There are no comments yet for this article (or rating). Be the first!

    Create Comment
    Follow Us
    Find a place to get together with friends or gear up for adventure at a store near you
    Please enter a city or zip code